Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Superorganism is the debut album from massively exciting new eight-piece, Superorganism. Tipped for greatness, the band are a glorious mishmash of musicians from around the globe and offer a weird and wonderful collection of tracks on their colourful first release.

Formed in early 2017, Superorganism deliver psychedelic indie synth-pop that is undeniably millennial. Entirely self-produced, their album is stunningly confident for a debut, with the band working in perfect synchrony to create instantly memorable melodies.

Since 2017, seven out of eight members have lived together in the East End of London. The shared house doubles as the group’s 24-hour studio and is where Superorganism was written and recorded. The eighth band member, South Korean vocalist Saul, resides in Australia, with the other members hailing from New Zealand, England and Japan.

Despite collaborating via Skype, the band offer a sound so cohesive and flawlessly constructed, it’s hard to believe this album is their first.

Released via Domino, the record is available in two formats: Limited Edition Deluxe, featuring a sticker and a glow in the dark sleeve and booklet, and 12" vinyl with regular booklet and sticker. Both versions offer a digital download.


1. It’s All Good
2. Everybody Wants To Be Famous
3. Nobody Cares
4. Reflections On The Screen
6. Something For Your M.I.N.D.
7. Nai’s March
8. The Prawn Song
9. Relax
10. Night Time


Released: March 2018
Cat: WIGLP413 / Domino