Skip to content

Children Of God


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Originally released in October 1987 on the Mute subsidiary Product Inc and reissued first in 1997, Children of God is a brand new remaster of the album and will be packaged with a bonus live album, Feel Good Now.

Released: November 2020
Cat: STUMM453
Label: Mute



A1 New Mind
A2 In My Garden
A3 Our Love Lies
B1 Sex, God, Sex
B2 Blood and Honey
B3 Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
C1 You’re Not Real, Girl
C2 Beautiful Child
C3 Blackmail
C4 Trust
D1 Real Love
D2 Blind Love
D3 Children of God

1. New Mind
2. In My Garden
3. Our Love Lies
4. Sex, God, Sex
5. Blood and Honey
6. Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
7. You’re Not Real, Girl
8. Beautiful Child
9. Blackmail
10. Trust
11. Real Love
12. Blind Love
13. Children of God

Feel Good Now:

1. Intro
2. Blind Love
3. Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
4. Blood and Honey
5. New Mind
6. Sex, God, Sex