Skip to content

No More Normal

by Swindle
Save 50%
Original price £20.00
Current price £10.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.


Bridging distinct but closely connected music scenes can open new possibilities. On No More Normal, Swindle confidently grasps the different sides to the UK music scene. Boasting roots in the boundary-pushing world of Grime & Dubstep, this album marks the next step in the London-raised producer’s expanded vision for his music. It fuses different disciplines together in new and electrifying ways. He connects a group of peers sharing creative common ground, one that centres around the fertile space between UK Jazz, Grime and Hip Hop. The results span from lush, strings-laden soul to voicebox-heavy p-funk – often in the course of one song. “It’s a class photo of 2018,” he says. “I need everyone in this picture.” It incorporates an all-star cast of MC’s in Kojey Radical, Ghetts, D Double E and P Money, to instrumentalists Yussef Dayes, Nubya Garcia, Riot Jazz, and singers such as Etta Bond, Eva Lazarus, Daley and Kiko Bun.


1. What We Do (Feat. Rider ShafIque, P Money, D Double E + Daley)
2. Get Paid
3. Drill Work (Feat. Ghetts)
4. Run Up (Feat. Kiko Bun, Knucks, Eva Lazarus + Nubya Garcia)
5. Coming Home (Feat. Kojey Radical)
6. Reach The Stars (Feat. Andrew Ashong)
7. Knowledge (Feat. Eva Lazarus + Kiko Bun)
8. Take It Back (Feat. D Double E + Kiko Bun)
9. California (Feat. Etta Bond + Kojey Radical)
10. Talk A Lot (Feat. Eva Lazarus + Mansur Brown)
11. Grateful (Feat. Kojey Radical + Rider ShafIque)


Released: January 2019
Cat: BWOOD191 / Brownswood Recordings