Skip to content

Chrome Neon Jesus

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Chrome Neon Jesus is the full-length debut album from LA alt-rock band Teenage Wrist.

Following the success of their 2015 EP Dazed, Teenage Wrist are back with lo-fi guitars and wistful lyrics that call to mind the emo greats.

The band, comprised of Kamtin Mohager (bass, vocals), Marshall Gallagher (guitar, vocals) and Anthony Salazar (drums), have been making music together for less than three years, but they record as a three-piece seamlessly, with the style and easy confidence of veterans.

On Chrome Neon Jesus, they blend shoegaze, punk and emo elements, offering up an album that manages to recreate the sound of the major alt-rock players while still ringing true as an original debut.

Available on limited edition transparent blue 12" vinyl, the album boasts eleven tracks, filled with distorted guitars, sturdy drumbeats and powerful, intense choruses.

Recorded with producer Carlos De La Garza (Paramore, Jimmy Eat World), and released via Epitaph UK, Chrome Neon Jesus is a strikingly confident debut from a band ready to make its mark.


1. Chrome Neon Jesus
2. Dweeb
3. Swallow
4. Stoned, Alone
5. Supermachine
6. Black Flamingo
7. Kibo
8. Rollerblades
9. Daylight
10. Spit
11. Waitress

    Released: March 2018
    Cat: 08714092756333 / Epitaph UK