Skip to content

Fear Of Falling Asleep


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Following TENDER’s debut album Modern Addiction, which saw the London duo rocket from an unassuming bedroom project to an online sensation, James Cullen and Dan Cobb are back with their new album Fear Of Falling Asleep, via Partisan Records.

Inspired by the moments that come just before sleep, when silence descends and doubt and fear and desire take over, the album is an unflinchingly honest self-examination.

Dark, introspective synth pop.


1. Handmade Ego
2. Bottled Up
3. No Devotion
4. Fear of Falling Asleep
5. Can't Show My Face
6. When They Come For You
7. Slow Love
8. Closer Still
9. Tainted
10. More or Less


Released: January 18th 2019
Cat: PTKF2159-1 / Partisan Records