Skip to content

The End Of The F***ing World (Original Songs & Score)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


Some soundtracks only work whilst watching the film or show from which they are taken. This is different, it’s an album in its’ own right, and it’s a f***ing good one!

First up I feel the need to say that if you haven’t yet seen The End Of The F***cking World, you have to. Honestly, it’s brilliant. Darkly comic, unsettling and brilliantly acted.

Back to the music and “that guy from Blur that isn’t Damon but is the other fairly famous one” has come up with an absolute gem of an album. He wrote a total of 40 songs for this project and trimmed it down to the 16 that appear on the vinyl release.

The whole album is magnificent, but I must make a fuss of track 4, a song called ‘In My Room’ and I do so for two reasons. It sums up the film on it’s own but also because it showcases Coxon’s undeniable talent as a songwriter.

I love this show, I love this album and I love that it’s a vinyl release. Go f***ing buy it!



Disc 1 - Side A
1. Walking All Day
2. Angry Me
3. Flashback
4. In My Room
5. Bus Stop

Disc 1 - Side B
1. Beach 2
2. Saturday Night
3. Car Garage 2
4. It's All Blue

Disc 2 - Side A
1. Detectivez
2. Lost Mutantz
3. Field
4. Morning Star

Disc 2 - Side B
1. Roaming Star
2. Television Cop
3. There's Something in the Way That You Cry


Released: March 2018
Cat: 190296957925 / Graham Coxon