Skip to content

Little Dominiques Nosebleed


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Little Dominiques Nosebleed is the second Stones Throw album by LA-based rapper and producer The Koreatown Oddity.

With a distinct lo-fi and experimental sound, the album documents a true-to-life story about growing up Black in Koreatown, LA. Through nostalgic vignettes, Little Dominiques Nosebleed details The Koreatown Oddity’s supernatural powers and spiritual awakening, triggered by two childhood car accidents that left him impaired with frequent nosebleeds and a broken leg.

The Koreatown Oddity takes the listener through this journey with an eclectic array of samples, comedy and hard truths, often featuring the people of his family and community.

The album is produced entirely by The Koreatown Oddity and includes appearances from guest artists Sudan Archives, Anna Wise, Baby Rose, C.S Armstrong, Fatlip (The Pharcyde) and many more.

Released: March 2021
Cat: STH2434LP-9
Label: Stones Throw



1. Lookin Back from the Future ft. Baby Rose & C.S. Armstrong
2. Little Dominiques Nosebleed Part 1 ft. Sudan Archives
3. Koreatown Oddity
4. Chase the Spirit ft. Jimetta Rose
5. Darkness Interlude Ginkabiloba ft. Taz Arnold
6. Weed in LA
7. Little Dominiques Nosebleed Part 2
8. A Bitch Once Told Me ft. Ahwlee
9. No Llores ft. TrenTruce, Édule & Emmanuel Coto
10. Attention Challenge ft. Swift, Skyler Duf, Fatlip, Giovanni Marks, Nita Darling & Corrine Atkinson
11. Kimchi The World’s Smallest Violin ft. Jimetta Rose & Corrine Atkinson
12. We All Want Something ft. Anna Wise
13. Lap of Luxury ft. Qur’an Shaheed & Kintaro
14. Little Dominiques Nosebleed Outro