Skip to content

The Lost Boys Soundtrack (National Album Day 2020)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & The Bunnymen.

Released: October 2020
Cat: 0603497845729
Label: Warner



Side A
1. INXS – Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
2. Lou Gramm – Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
4. INXS – Laying Down the Law
5. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are Strange

Side B
1. Gerard McCann – Cry Little Sister (Theme from “Lost Boys”)
2. Eddie and The Tide – Power Play
3. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe
4. Mummy Calis – Beauty Has Her Way
5. Thomas Newman – To the Shock of Miss Louise