Skip to content

High Violet (2020)

Sold out
Original price £33.00
Current price £28.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

On May 10th, 2010, Ohio indie-rockers The National released High Violet; a record that would change the landscape of melodic indie music forever and take its place as a seminal album for an entire generation. To mark its 10th anniversary in 2020, High Violet has been expanded and reissued in a special three-LP set, pressed on violet and white swirl vinyl. The first two LPs make up the album as-is, with a special third LP featuring alternative takes and never-before-released live tracks. 

Released: June 2020
Cat: 4AD0244LPX
Label: 4AD



1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone’s Ghost
4. Little Faith
5. Afraid Of Everyone
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio
7. Lemonworld
8. Runaway
9. Conversation 16
10. England
11. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
12. Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
13. Wake Up Your Saints
14. You Were A Kindness
15. Walk Off
16. Sin-Eaters
17. Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
18. Anyone’s Ghost (Live At Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
19. England (Live At Brooklyn Academy Of Music)