Skip to content

The Nude Party

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


The Nude Party have garnered much praise for their self-titled 2018 release. Most people who listen to their music become fans and everyone who attends a live show is an instant convert. In 2018 alone, the band has toured with the likes of Jack White, Arctic Monkeys, and Ron Gallo. They are set to hit the road with Dr. Dog in February of 2019.

In celebration of their success and road dog attitude, New West are reissuing The Nude Party on 150g gold vinyl along with a transparent blue 7” featuring the band’s hit single ‘Chevrolet Van’ as well as an unreleased B-side, ‘Poor Boy Blues’. Available to independent retailers. Get them while they’re hot.


1. Water On Mars
2. Feels Alright
3. Chevrolet Van
4. Paper Trail (Money)
5. War is Coming
6. Records
7. Live Like Me
8. Gringo Che
9. Wild Coyote
10. Astral Man
11. Charlie’s Sheep

Bonus 7”:
1. Chevrolet Van
2. Poor Boy Blues


Released: January 2019
Cat: New West Records