Skip to content

None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Alive is the collaborative album from The Streets’ Mike Skinner; an eclectic mixtape Skinner created between film work and accompanying solo The Streets album. None Of Us features a slew of big-name artists, including Kevin Parker (Tame Impala), IDLES and Jesse James. Despite its haphazard description as a “mixtape”, Skinner concedes that None Of Us became far more than he expected and is, in fact, a real album. None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Alive is available in an indie store exclusive blue vinyl.

Released: July 2020
Cat: 889984/888558
Label: Island



1.Call My Phone Thinking I’m Doing Nothing Better (Ft. Tame Impala)
2.None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive (Ft. Idles)
3.I Wish You Loved You As Much As You Love Him (Ft. Donae’o & Greentea Peng)
4.You Can’t Afford Me (Ft. Ms Banks)
5.I Know Something You Did (Ft. Eliza & Jesse James Solomon)
6.Eskimo Ice (Ft. Kasien)
7.Phone Is Always In My Hand (Ft. Dapz On The Map)
8.The Poison I Take Hoping You Will Suffer (Ft. Oscar #Worldpeace)
9.Same Direction (Ft. Jimothy Lacoste)
10.Falling Down (Ft. Hak Baker)
11.Conspiracy Theory Freestyle (Ft. Rob Harvey)
12.Take Me As I Am (With Chris Lorenzo)