Skip to content

Inside The Rose


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Inside The Rose is the new album from brothers Jack and George Barnett aka These New Puritans and first in six years, since 2013’s Field Of Reeds.

The album follows the release of ‘Into The Fire’ last year. According to Jack, the songs featured on the record are about “beauty, transcendence, desire, oblivion, ecstasy and eyes”.

Released: March 2019
Label: BMG



1. Infinity Vibraphones
2. Anti–Gravity
3. Beyond Black Suns
4. Inside The Rose
5. Where The Trees Are On Fire
6. Into The Fire
7. Lost Angel
8. A–R–P
9. Six