Skip to content


Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


Geography is the highly anticipated debut album from uber-talented multi-instrumentalist Tom Misch.

Having already built up a devoted online fan base with his self-released EPs over the past few years, Misch is back with a stellar debut that delivers a fusion of jazz, hip-hop and classic dance music with a dusting of low-key funk.

With silky-smooth vocals and multi-layered instrumentation, Misch offers a unique, fluid sound that transcends genre boundaries.

On Geography, he collaborates with GoldLink, De La Soul and Loyle Carner, adding further depth to already textured tracks. ‘South of the River’ has a 70s feel, with funk and disco elements, while ‘It Runs Through Me’ delivers an old-school Jazz Hall vibe.

Misch started making music at sixteen, recording tracks in his South London bedroom. Since then he’s evolved into a full-blown performer and producer, selling out a US tour and booked on the bill for 2018’s Coachella.

Geography is a masterly debut album, and showcases Misch’s supreme talent tremendously – this young musician is one to watch.

The album is available on Double 12” vinyl via Kobalt Music Recordings and Misch’s own label, Beyond the Groove.



1. Before Paris
2. Lost In Paris (feat. GoldLink)
3. South Of The River
4. Movie
5. Tick Tock
6. It Run’s Through Me (feat. De La Soul)
7. Isnt She Lovely
8. Disco Yes(feat. Poppy Ajudha)
9. Man Like You
10. Water Baby (feat. Loyle Carner)
11. You’re On My Mind
12. Cos I Love You
13. We’ve Come So Far


Released: April 2018
Cat: BTG020 / Beyond The Groove