Skip to content

South City


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Debut record from UK hip-hop duo Too Many T's. On South City the tee's recall the golden age of hip-hop, infusing with light humour - while steering clear of a Goldie Lookin' Chain Mark II. There's comparisons to Beastie Boys, of course, but the distinctly British angle on things makes South City very much a unique product of UK hip-hop.

Released: September 2017
Cat: SCR001
Label: South City Records



1. South City Court
2. Sixty’s Ford
3. Hang Tight
4. Sira’s Biscuits (skit)
5. Diamonds Gold (Ice, white & black)
6. Neighbours
7. 1992 pt.3
8. Panther
9. Super Soaker (skit)
10. Tearing Us Apart
11. FM Mangal (skit)
12. God Save The T’s
13. Patterns
14. Start The Fire