Skip to content

The Road: Part II / Lost Highway


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The Road: Part II / Lost Highway is the new album from UNKLE. Released through James Lavelle's lown label Songs For The Def, the album is split into two acts and is the follow up to the highly acclaimed, The Road: Part 1Both vinyl editions are a triple 180g LP set, housed in a triple gatefold sleeve with 16-page artwork and photography booklet. The indies exclusive edition is pressed on three neon coloured discs.

Released: March 2019
Cat: SFTDLP002
Label: Songs For The Def



Disc: 1
1. Iter VI: Prologue
2. Requiem (When You Talk of Love)
3. Ar.Mour
4. Iter VII: Lost
5. The Other Side
6. Feel More / With Less
7. Nothing to Give
8. Iter VIII: However Vast the Darkness
9. Long Gone
10. Only You
11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

Disc: 2
1. Iter IX: Epilogue / Tales of the City
2. Crucifixion / A Prophet
3. Powder Man
4. Kubrick
5. Sun (The)
6. Find an Outsider
7. Iter X: Found
8. Days and Nights
9. Reprise
10. Iter XI: In Your Arms
11. Touch Me