Skip to content

A Call To Arms


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Visionist’s first release for Mute is a hypnotic elegy. A Call To Arms is Visionist’s third album release and where previously the artist used his vocals as samples, we hear his singing voice in the form of song and lyric for the first time. Along with the addition of Visionist’s vocals, the album is host to a varied list of collaborators including Haley Haley Fohr (Circuit des Yeux) and Morgan Simpson (Black Midi).

Available as a special edition pressed on white vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve with blind emboss on the front and back cover and a clear foiling on the inside cover includes high definition audio download code. Also available on CD with 12-page booklet!

Released: March 2021
Cat: STUMM456
Label: Mute



1. By Design
2. Form
3. Allowed To Dream
4. Nearly God
5. A Born New
6. The Fold
7. Lie Digging
8. Winter Sun
9. Cast