Skip to content

Nothing Happens

by Wallows

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Southern California alt-rock trio Wallows quickly established themselves as a band to watch in 2018, and they are now poised for their biggest year yet with the release of their debut album Nothing Happens on Atlantic Records.

Recorded at Los Angeles’ Sargent Studios, Nothing Happens sees Wallows reunited with Grammy award-winning producer John Congleton (St. Vincent, Alvvays, Future Islands) and captures the band’s journey towards adulthood through 11 intimate, introspective tracks.

Released: March 2019
Cat: 0075678653988
Label: Atlantic



1. Only Friend
2. Treacherous Doctor
3. Sidelines
4. Are You Bored Yet? (feat. Clairo)
5. Scrawny
6. Ice Cold Pool
7. Worlds Apart
8. What You Like
9. Remember When
10. I’m Full
11. Do Not Wait