Skip to content

So What?

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

So What? Is the fourth studio album from Sheffield metalcore quintet While She Sleeps and follows-up to 2017’s You Are We. Guitarist Sean Long says the band are not holding anything back on the new album:

“We’ve let our hair down and we’ve got our bollocks out,” Long says. “I’m not fucking about. I’m not cutting corners. I’ve been writing like this will be my last album.”

Released: March 2019
Cat: SPINE734114
Label: Spinefarm



1. Anti-Social
2. I've Seen It All
3. Inspire
4. So What?
5. The Guilty Party
6. Haunt Me
7. Elephant
8. Set You Free
9. Good Grief
10. Back Of My Mind
11. Gates Of Paradise