Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

New album from West-London trio White Lies, which sees them scaling new creative heights with re-energised confidence. The album will be released in early 2019, marking a decade of White Lies’ existence whilst cementing their new home at [PIAS] Recordings.  The writing and recording process took in both sides of the Atlantic, including a creative sojourn to Los Angeles where they worked on new material with old acquaintance Ed Buller - producer of two previous White Lies albums, including the band’s chart-topping debut To Lose My Life. The band enlisted engineer James Brown (Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters) and renowned producer Flood, who can also be heard contributing synths and keys on a couple of tracks, whilst eminent Grammy Award recipient Alan Moulder (Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails, The Killers), having worked on the band’s first two albums, returns to mix the album. Deluxe edition is on blue 180g vinyl in special packaging + 8-page booklet. Standard edition is on black 180g vinyl
Released: February 1st 2019
Cat: PIASR445
Label: PIAS Recordings



1. Time To Give
2. Never Alone
3. Finish Line
4. Kick Me
5. Tokyo
6. Jo?
7. Denial
8. Believe It
9. Fire And Wings