Skip to content

Great Shakes Volume 1 & 2

by Whitey
Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

The second album from Whitey, real name Nathan Joseph White, is a dynamic pop-art amphetamine romp through rock and roll and dance history, brimming with energy and attitude. Swerving between glam, stoner rock, dance (and even affectionate nods towards the Charleston), it’s the sound of an artist unafraid to say what he wants, how he wants, with no regard for trends or genres. Due to a pre-release leak, this album was pulled by the artist- and is only now officially available for the first time as a remastered edition. 

Released: April 2020
Cat: NO-002
Label: No Label



1. Rats
2. Wrap It Up
3. I Made Myself Invisible
4. Sweet Words For The Sour
5. One By One
6. Cigarette
7. Never Enough
8. G.I.R.L
9. Don’t Forget Yourself
10. You
11. Disc 2: Stay On The Outside
12. The Gutter
13. Do The Nothing
14. What’s Wrong With People? Pt 1
15. Blah
16. Black Cat
17. What’s Wrong With People? Pt 2
18. Full Of Dust
19. Head In The Corner
20. Individuals
21. Goodbye Crocodile
22. Made Of Night