Skip to content

Electr-O-Pura (2020)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Electr-O-Pura is the seventh studio album from alt-rock band Yo La Tengo. Released in 1995, Electr-O-Pura came during the band’s most formative years, sandwiched between ‘93s Painful and ‘97s I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One; fortified as one of their very best albums. 2020 marks the 25th anniversary of the album’s release and as such Matador are reissuing it across two vinyl LPs to ensure the highest quality and has been cut from the original master tapes.

Released: September 2020
Cat: OLE132
Label: Matador



1. Decora
2. Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)
3. The Hour Grows Late
4. Tom Courtenay
5. False Ending
6. Pablo And Andrea
7. Paul Is Dead
8. False Alarm
9. The Ballad Of Red Buckets
10. Don't Say A Word (Hot Chicken #2)
11. (Straight Down To The) Bitter End
12. My Heart's Reflection
13. Attack On Love
14. Blue Line Swinger