Skip to content

Sleepless Night

Save 23%
Original price £13.00
Current price £10.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Yo La Tengo return with an EP comprised of the new original track ‘Bleeding’ and five covers written by Bob Dylan, Carole King and Gerry Goffin, The Delmore Brothers and more. The new release includes original cover artwork by renowned Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara along with an etched illustration by YLT’s own James McNew on the disc’s B-side. The Matador release follows the debut of Los Angeles County Museum of Art’s Yoshitomo Nara solo exhibition and corresponding catalogue.

Released: October 2020
Cat: OLE1509T
Label: Matador



1. Blues Stay Away From Me
2. Wasn’t Born To Follow
3. Roll On Babe
4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
5. Bleeding
6. Smile A Little Smile For Me