Skip to content
New year, new music. View all pre-orders
New year, new music. View all pre-orders

How To Disappear

by Casey

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

When Casey called it a day back in 2019, it felt like a premature demise. Their two full-length albums – 2016’s Love Is Not Enough and 2018’s Where I Go When I Am Sleeping – had firmly established the Welsh five-piece as one of the most exciting bands in Britain’s alternative scene in just a few short years.

Some four or so years later, the band have returned; not only to sold out crowds on their first reappearance on stage, but also with new music in hand. One listen to the new songs, and it’s clear the band needn’t worry about the integrity of their fresh creative vision, nor their emotional investment in it. The new music is quintessential Casey, open hearts dripping with the same kind of pain and trauma that defined the band from the start. Because Casey songs don’t just replicate the feelings that inspire them – they embody them. That hasn’t changed.

Now - fresh from their highly successful first ever US headline tour and latest single 'Puncture Wounds to Heaven’ - the band have announced tour dates across UK, US and Europe for early ’24, alongside the long-awaited news of their highly anticipated fourth album. How To Disappear is due for release via Hassle Records on January 19th 2024, with the latest single / the album’s title track available everywhere now.

Released: January 2024
Label: Hassle



1. Unique Lights
2. I Was Happy When You Died
3. Sanctimonious
4. For Katie
5. Selah
6. Bite Through My Tongue
7. Those That I'm Survived By
8. St Peter
9. Puncture Wounds To Heaven
10. Space Between
11. Blush
12. How To Disappear

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review