Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Peaky Blinders: Season 5 & 6 (Original Score)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Anna Calvi’s captivating and atmospheric compositions, her first foray into scores, for seasons 5 and 6 of Peaky Blinders, the BBC’s record-breaking TV show, will now be released via Domino Soundtracks. Peaky Blinders: Season 5 & 6 (Original Score) comprises 37 tracks over the course of a double LP.

Talking about her work on the score, Calvi says “Composing for Peaky Blinders was about atmosphere and space. There’s so much nuance when it comes to scoring to picture. It’s more about what you leave out than what you leave in. I had to let the voice of the actors do the talking but find ways of bringing out the emotion within that. I became completely obsessed with Tommy Shelby, I dreamt about him every night whilst I was working on the scores, I had to really inhabit the show.”

Released: January 2024
Cat: DMNSTK006
Label: Domino



1. You're Not God

2. Tommy's Requiem #1

3. Tommy's Plan

4. Death Is A Kindness

5. Black Tuesday

6. I Don't Like The Life

7. Moseley #1

8. Ruby's Birthday

9. Grace

10. There Ain't No Grave

11. We Don't Like The Life

12. The Execution

13. Do What The Voices Tell You

14. Moseley #2

15. Retribution

16. Reckoning

17. Tommy's Requiem #2

18. Miquelon

19. Esme

20. Under the Maple Tree

21. Gina

22. Ain’t No Grave

23. The Sanatorium

24. Mosley

25. Where Will You Go

26. Pledge Your Allegiance

27. Arthur

28. Esme’s Dream

29. Ruby Has a Fever

30. Jail and Perfume

31. Michael’s Plan

32. Red Right Hand

33. The Eleventh Hour

34. Opium

35. Goodbye Billy

36. Legacy

37. Tommy’s Final Requiem

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review