Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Funeral is the absolutely seminal 2004 debut album by Canadian alternative indie band Arcade Fire. Still considered the band’s finest hour, Funeral is also widely thought to be one of the best albums of the ‘00s by music critics. The album’s fusion of art-rock and indie, with unique instruments in plentiful supply, coupled with the band’s eccentric on-stage presence was unmatched at the time, particularly in an era dominated by laddish indie bands.

Released: 2017 Reissue
Label: Columbia



1. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
2. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
3. Une Annee Sans Lumiere
4. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
5. Neighborhood #4 (Kettles)
6. Crown of Love
7. Wake Up
8. Haiti
9. Rebellion (Lies)
10. In the Backseat