Skip to content

Look Up Sharp


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

2016’s You Know What It’s Like was a very well-received slice of breezy, downtempo songwriting, in the same vein as This Is The Kit or Jenny Hval. The Australian singer follows with Look Up Sharp, which favours a cleaner, pin-point production, versus the homegrown, weighty aesthetics of previous releases on the Blackest Ever Black label. Look Up Sharp is released on her own label, Kallista.

Released: October 2019
Label: Kallista



1. No Trace
2. Hype Sleep
3. So Much Better
4. Leaving For Japan
5. I'm Conscious
6. Don't Follow Me
7. Heart Of Hearts
8. Took A Long Time
9. Creep Out Of Bed
10. Push On