Skip to content

Gathering Swans


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

We’re part of the Choir Boy fan club at Record Culture and Gathering Swans has felt like a long time coming second album, following 2016’s incredible debut album Passive With Desire. While Choir Boy’s influences are perhaps nothing new – the tenderness of The Twilight Sad, the warbling romanticism of Wild Beasts, the ethereal gothic forms of The Cure, and the cold-wave electronica of Black Marble – all these influences combined make Choir Boy a truly unique and infectious band. Released on Dais Records (who else), Gathering Swans is available in two record store editions; on clear ocean blue vinyl and clear vinyl.

Released: May 2020
Cat: DAIS147
Label: Dais



1. It’s Over
2. Toxic Eye
3. Complainer
4. Nites Like This
5. St. Angela Merici
6. Sweet Candy
7. Shatter
8. Eat The Frog
9. Happy to be Bad
10. Gathering Swans