Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.


Remastered and repackaged 'We Are Vinyl' triple LP reissue. This a reissue of the 1980 and fourth album by 'the only band that matters'. it features all 36 of the original tracks, including 'The Call Up', 'Somebody Got Murdered', 'Police on my Back', 'The Magnificent Seven' and 'Hitsville UK'. Though the two-record sprawl of London Calling - with its exploratory mutations of reggae, rockabilly, and even disco - proved that the Clash weren't content to lie fallow in a punk-rock ghetto, nothing prepares you for Sandinista's messy melange. For 36 tracks the band tackles everything in sight, including waltz, gospel, disco, children's ditties, funk, reggae, dub, delicate instrumentals, psychedelic explorations - hell, they even play a Clash rocker or two.

Released: 2013 (RE)
Cat: 88985435071
Label: Columbia