Skip to content


Save 32%
Original price £22.00
Current price £15.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

LA alt rockers Dead Poet Society release their highly anticipated debut album -!- (pronounced the exclamation point album) after teasing fans with hit singles '.intoodeep.', '.CoDA.' and '.loveyoulikethat.'. Constantly questioning genre boundaries, the debut encompasses a wide variety of genres from Jeff Buckley-esque serenades to ripping Royal Blood royalty riffs and choruses. This is Dead Poet making a statement. Available on ultra clear vinyl. Dead Poet Society have seen overwhelming support from BBC Radio 1 Rockshow with Dan P Carter, Kerrang and were slated to play their first ever UK show at Download Festival this year.

Released: March 2021
Cat: SPINE532309
Label: Spinefarm



1. -!-
2. .Futureofwar.
3. .Burymewhole.
4. .Getawayfortheweekend.
5. American Blood
6. .Intoodeep.
7. .Georgia.
8. -JU-
9. I Never Loved Myself Like I Loved You
Side B
10. .SALT.
11. .CoDA.
12. .Loveyoulikethat.
13. -Gopi-
14. .Lovemelikeyoudo.
15. .Beenherebefore.
16. .Haunted.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet