Skip to content
3 For 2 Offer REFRESHED! Over 450 titles now included!
3 For 2 on over 450 titles!

Government Plates (10th Anniversary Reissue)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Government Plates is the third studio album by experimental hip-hop group Death Grips. It was released for free download on November 13, 2013. The band also uploaded it to multiple file-sharing sites, and music videos for every song were uploaded to the band's YouTube page.

Released: July 2023
Cat: 842812191169PMI
Label: Harvest/Third Worlds



1. You Might Think He Loves You For Your Money But I Know What He Really
Loves You For It's Your Brand New Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat
2. Anne Bonny        
3. Two Heavens
4. This Is Violence Now (Don't Get Me Wrong)
5. Birds
6. Feels Like A Wheel
7. I'm Overflow
8. Big House
9. Government Plates
10. Bootleg (Don't Need Your Help)
11. Whatever I Want (Fuck Who's Watching)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review