Skip to content

Without Fear: The Complete Edition


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on February 12th

Without Fear: The Complete Edition is the definitive version of global phenomenon Dermot Kennedy's debut album. Featuring the hits 'Outnumbered', 'Power Over Me' and 'Giants' as well as 7 additional songs: the fan-favourite 'Killer Was A Coward', released for the very first time, covers of his best-loved songs such as Joey Bada$$'s 'Temptation' and Van Morrison's 'Days Like This', alongside a special, intimate live session performance with strings and a choir for 'Outnumbered', 'All My Friends' and 'The Corner'. The Complete Edition is now being made available on a heavyweight double blue vinyl.

Released: January 2021
Cat: 0733537
Label: Island Records



1. Giants
2. An Evening I Will Not Forget
3. All My Friends
4. Power Over Me
5. What Have I Done
6. Moments Passed
7. The Corner
8. Lost
9. Rome
10. Outnumbered
11. Dancing Under Red Skies
12. Outgrown
13. Redemption
14. Without Fear
15. The Killer Was A Coward
16. Temptation (live from Soundwaves)
17. Days Like This
18. All My Friends (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
19. Outnumbered (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)
20. The Corner (Lost In The Soft Light sessions)