Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

5EPs is available in an indie store exclusive crystal clear double vinyl LP, housed in a tri-fold jacket. A digital download is included.

Dirty Projectors’ 2020 five four-song EPs, each strikingly different from the next, all come together in a 20-song anthology titled 5EPs. Each EP features lead vocals by a different band member: Maia Friedman, Felicia Douglass, Kristin Slipp and Dave Longstreth, who all trade verses on the series closer. Maia’s ‘Windows Open’ is acoustic and folky, Felicia’s ‘Flight Tower’ is both soulful and electronic, Dave’s ‘Super João’ is a four-track bossa nova homage to João Gilberto, Kirstin’s ‘Earth Crisis’ is a cut-up orchestral collage in the mode of through-composed art song, whereas the final EP ‘Ring Road’ weaves together the emotional, stylistic, and lyrical threads explored in the prior four EPs.

Released: November 2020
Cat: WIGLP472
Label: Domino



1. On The Breeze
2. Overlord
3. Search For Life
4. Guarding The Baby
5. Inner World
6. Lose Your Love
7. Self Design
8. Empty Vessel
9. Holy Mackerel
10. I Get Carried Away
11. You Create Yourself
12. Moon, If Ever
13. Eyes On The Road
14. There I Said It
15. Bird’s Eye
16. Now I Know
17. Por Qué No
18. Searching Spirit
19. No Studying
20. My Possession

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet