Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

E3 AF is the seventh studio album from East London-born music legend and all round boundary-breaking innovator, Dizzee Rascal. This new release marks the genesis of a new era for Dizzee and is the first album wholly written, recorded and produced in the UK in over a decade. E3 AF is a 10-track layered, purposeful statement of intent, rooted in Dizzee’s inedible ties to both east London and Black British music’s legacy. He sound is sharper, stronger and more self-assured than ever, and it is obvious that he has poured the creative energy of the past few years into E3 AF as a body of work. First single, 'L.L.L.L (Love Life Live Large)', features Tottenham born MC Chip and kicks open the door with the force of a steel toe capped boot. Chip, adds another thwack of bravado to the rumbling, Dizzee-produced beat. E3 AF confirms Dizzee’s status as an artist still very much in his prime, sonically it draws on the infectious pace of grime and resolutely forward-thinking UK rap. From one song to the next, you are taken on a journey through Black British musical excellence. 

Released: October 2020
Cat: 0745538
Label: Island




1. Happy Accident ft. P Money
2. What’s That ft. Frisco & D Double E
3. Body Loose
4. Trappish ft. Chip
5. You Don’t Know
6. Niona ft. Steel Banglez & Alicai Harley
7. Act Like U Know ft. Smoke Boys
8. Eastside ft. Ghetts & Kano
9. Dead Space ft. Ocean Wisdom
10. Moon Ting