Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

My Agenda


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Deluxe version of Dorian Electra’s critically acclaimed My Agenda project on limited edition 2LP colour vinyl and features star studded remixes from Danny Brown, Kero Kero Bonito, Alice Glass and more.

Pop music agitator Dorian Electra (pronouns: they/them/theirs) makes music that is unbound by gender or genre. Since the 2019 release of their acclaimed debut album Flamboyant, which Interview Magazine called a “pop magnum opus,” Electra has gained an intense cult following around the globe, that has been fueled by considerable critical support from places like Pitchfork, Billboard, Paper Magazine, FADER, Gay Times, The Guardian, and more. Electra, who is known for their high-concept singles, which are each accompanied by a music video all conceptualized, produced and co-directed by Electra and their co-director Weston Allen, creates a world in which camp is embraced and societal expectations and binaries are deconstructed.

Their critically acclaimed project My Agenda, released in Nov 2020, explores a deeper, darker, and even more political side, with Dorian examining the 'crisis in masculinity' through a queer lens. Featuring production by Dylan Brady, d0llywood1, umru, Count Baldor, Clarence Clarity, Sega Bodega, and more, the project includes a masterful assortment of genres, including hardcore, metal, pop, dubstep, and epic baroque just to name a few and once again displays why people are calling Electra’s work “the future.”

Released: March 2022
Label: Dorian Electra



1. F The World (Feat. The Garden, Quay Dash And D0llywood1)
2. My Agenda (Feat. Village People And Pussy Riot)
3. Gentleman
4. M’lady
5. Iron Fist (Feat. Faris Badwan)
6. Barbie Boy (Feat. Sega Bodega)
7. Sorry Bro (I Love You)
8. Monk Mode (Interlude) [Feat. Gaylord]
9. Edgelord (Feat. Rebecca Black)
10. Ram It Down (Feat. Mood Killer, Lil Mariko And Lil Texas)
11. Give Great Thanks
12. My Agenda (Feat. Village People And Pussy Riot) [Anamanaguchi Remix]
13. Gentleman (Feat. Danny Brown) [D0llywood1 Remix]
14. M’lady (Feat. Kero Kero Bonito) [S3rl Remix]
15. Iron Fist (Feat. Faris Badwan And Alice Glass) [Alice Glass Remix]
16. Edgelord (Feat. The Joker, Savage Ga$P And Rebecca Black) [Johann Sebastian Bach Remix]
17. Barbie Boy (Feat. Elyotto) [Elyotto Remix]
18. Crusader

Strapping Young Lads

1 Pill 2 Pill


Give Great Thanks (Count Baldor Edit)

F The World (Acoustic Version)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet