Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Eels So Good: Essential Eels Vol. 2 (2007 - 2020)

by Eels
Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Eels presents Vol. 2 of Eels So Good – a Best of / Essential compilation release comprising 20 tracks spanning 2007-2020. Five tracks make their vinyl debut here, with three of these previously unreleased, one of which being “Christmas, Why You Gotta
Do Me Like This”. Mark Oliver Everett adds: “Everyone should have at least three Christmas songs in their catalogue. I’m sorry it took me so long.”

Released: December 2023
Cat: EWORKS125
Label: E Works



1. Fresh Blood
2. That Look You Give That Guy
3. A Line in the Dirt
4. Little Bird
5. Spectacular Girl
6. I Like The Way This Is Going
7. Peach Blossom
8. Wonderful, Glorious
9. Where I'm From
10. Mistakes of My Youth
11. The Deconstruction
12. Today is the Day
13. You Are the Shining Light
14. Are We Alright Again
15. Earth to Dora
16. Royal Pain (as featured in Shrek The Third)
17. Man Up (as featured in Yes Man)
18. Man I Keep Trying (as featured in Prisoner’s Daughter)
19. JAZZ HANDS part I
20. Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review