Skip to content
Sell Your Collection. Make some 💷 💷
Sell Your Collection. Make some 💷 💷

Classic Billboard Hits


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Limited edition 180g audiophile pressing. This release compiles all of Elvis Presley's top 20 Billboard Hits during the years of 1956-1958, beginning with his first across-the-board chart hit "Heartbreak Hotel". These small band recordings are widely regarded as the finest work of the King's career and among the greatest recordings in rock and roll history!



A1. Heartbreak Hotel
A2. I Was The One
A3. Blue Suede Shoes
A4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A5. Don't Be Cruel
A6. Hound Dog
A7. Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
A8. Love Me Tender
A9. Love Me
A10. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
A11. Too Much
B1. All Shook Up
B2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
B3. I Beg Of You
B4. One Night
B5. Loving You
B6. Jailhouse Rock
B7. Treat Me Nice
B8. Don't
B9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
B10. Doncha' Think It's Time
B11. Hard Headed Woman
B12. I Got Stung

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review