Skip to content

The Slim Shady LP

by Eminem

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The Slim Shady LP is the second studio album by US superstar rapper Eminem. It was first released on February 23 1999 and this here is the 2016 European reissue.

The album features production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself and contains the smash hits 'My Name Is' 

The album is considered a critical and commercial classic; the album sold 283,000 copies in its first week alone.

Released: 2016 (Reissue)
Cat: INT29028
Label: Interscope



1. Public Service Announcement
2. My Name Is
3. Guilty Conscience (featuring Dr. Dre)
4. Brain Damage
5. Paul (skit)
6. If I Had
7. '97 Bonnie & Clyde
8. Bitch (skit)
9. Role Model
10. Lounge (skit)
11. My Fault
12. Ken Kaniff (skit)
13. Cum on Everybody (featuring Dina Rae)
14. Rock Bottom
15. Just Don't Give a Fuck
16. Soap (skit)
17. As the World Turns
18. I'm Shady
19. Bad Meets Evil (featuring Royce da 5'9")
20. Still Don't Give a Fuck