Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Powers is the first Futureheads album in six years and while the witty northern gabble hasn’t gone entirely, it is clear that Powers is a meatier affair. Rattling through jangular post-punk melodies like there’s no tomorrow, Powers is the sound of a band who know a thing or two about life at this stage. Powers is available in an indie store exclusive magenta vinyl.

Released: August 2019
Label: Nul Records



1. Jekyll
2. Good Night Out
3. Animus
4. Across The Border
5. Electric Shock
6. Stranger In A New Town
7. Listen, Little Man!
8. Headcase
9. Idle Hands
10. Don't Look Now
11. 07:04
12. Mortals