Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Red Sun Titans

by Gengahr

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Experimental North London alt-pop outfit Gengahr return with their anticipated new album, Red Sun Titans, produced and mixed by Matt Glasbey and Executive
Production by Charlie Andrew  – their first record since 2020’s Sanctuary. Comprising of bassist Hugh Schulte, drummer Danny Ward, lead vocals/guitarist Felix Bushe and guitarist John Victor, Gengahr first arrived in 2015 with their debut album, A Dream Outside, gathering rave reviews for its dark take on dreamy shoegaze and updated
approach to British-bred indie rock. The band promoted the record on a nationwide and European tour before getting to work on their sophomore effort Where Wilderness Grows (2017), praised by the likes of DIY and The Line of Best Fit. They returned in 2020 for their third LP, Sanctuary, capturing the magic from their debut and featuring hits ‘Heavenly Maybe’ and ‘Icarus’. Red Sun Titans is Gengahr at their finest – a bold collection of indie pop that sees the beloved UK outfit continue to push the boundaries.

Released: June 2023
Cat: LIB238LP
Label: Liberator Music/ Mushroom




1. Alkali
2. Red Sun Titans
3. From Beirut (Interlude)
4. A Ladder
5. In The Moment
6. Heels To The Moon
7. Floating In The Undercurrent
8. White Lightning
9. Suburbia
10. In My Way
11. The Interview
12. Haunted Spaces (Interlude)
13. Napoleon
14. Collapse

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review