Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

The Pretty Toney Album (Hip Hop 50 Reissue)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Hip-hop turns 50 in 2023, and to celebrate certain albums of the genre are being reissued.

The Pretty Toney Album is American hip hop/rap artist and former Wu Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah’s fourth studio album, released in 2004 to critical acclaim. Pitchfork's review describes it as "Ghostface [managing] to cultivate a unique sound and identity apart from his former crew on the strength of his own technical merit. Still among the rap game's finest, Ghostface possesses one of history's most malleable flows: he growls, screams, sputters, speeds up, stumbles, coos, whispers, croons, pleads, cries, and indulges in onomatopoeia-- sometimes all in the same song."

Released: September 2023
Cat: 4706629
Label: Def Jam Recordings


Track list

1. Intro 
2. Biscuits (Ft. Trife Diesel)  
3. Kunta Fly Shit 
4. Beat the Clock 
5. Metal Lungies (Ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P) 
6. Bathtub (Skit) 
7. Save Me Dear 
8. It's Over 
9. Keisha’s House (Skit) 
10. Tush (Push) (Ft. Missy Elliott) 
11. Last Night (Skit) 
12. Holla (Ft. Allah Real) 
13. Ghostface
14. Be This Way 
15. The Letter (Skit) 
16. Tooken Back (Ft. Jacki-O)
17. Run (Ft. Jadakiss) 
18. Love (Ft. K. Foxx & Musiq Soulchild) 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review