Skip to content
Get 3 For 2 on over 300 records!
Get 3 For 2 on over 300 records!

GA25 – All The Hits & More


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

25 years on from their debut, Groove Armada have become one of the most influential and successful dance acts of the 21st century, a position they have maintained, proving to be an influential force in the UK and globally. Over two decades of prolific productions and tireless touring they’ve proved that it’s possible to daringly explore
a multitude of sounds while achieving critical and commercial success. 
From huge outdoor performances to intimate parties, travelling the world, delivering their diverse dance floor-focused sound to raucous crowds on every continent, the duo have done it all. Despite their extensive list of achievements, there’s still plenty of motivation to have another huge party and go the extra mile to make GA25 one to remember, for fans new and old.

Released: October 2023
Cat: 4050538950618
Label: BMG


Track list

01. I See You Baby (GA25 Version)
02. Song 4 Mutya (GA25 Version)
03. Back to My Roots (feat. Richie Havens) (GA25 Version)
01. Superstylin' (GA25 Version)
02. If Everybody Looked the Same (GA25 Version)
03. Purple Haze (GA25 Version)

01. My Friend (GA25 Version)
02. Chicago (GA25 Version)
03. Easy (GA25 Version)
01. Edge Hill (GA25 Version)
02.The Girls Say (GA25 Version)
03. Get Down (GA25 Version)
04. At the River (GA25 Version)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review