Skip to content

There Is No Other...


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order this in for you. Estimated shipping between 5 and 15 days.

Though a solo artist in her own right, Isobel Campbell is a name that you might recognise as part of indie band Belle And Sebastian or from her collaborations with Mark Lanegan. There Is No Other is the Scottish singer-songwriter's new album and showcases Campbell’s soothing vocal against a backdrop that is often stripped down to the essentials, but other times is pure Belle And Sebastian pop.

Released: February 2020
Cat: COOKLP720
Label: Cooking Vinyl



1. City of Angels
2. Runnin' Down a Dream
3. Vultures
4. Ant Life
5. Rainbow
6. The Heart of It All
7. Hey World
8. The National Bird of India
9. Just for Today
10. See Your Face Again
11. Boulevard
12. Counting Fireflies
13. Below Zero