Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Who We Used To Be

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

James Blunt is back with a sparkling new album Who We Used To Be - released October 27th on Atlantic Records, featuring the bright and breezy uptempo rocker “Beside You’.

Produced by The Six, a Manchester collective who have worked with Clean Bandit, Marshmello and James Arthur, ‘Beside You’ is a feel -good summer anthem. “It’s a bit of a celebration,” James says. “An upbeat banger about finally being with the one you’ve been searching for your whole life.”

‘Who We Used To Be’ is James’ first studio album since the acclaimed, top 3 ‘Once Upon A Mind’ in 2019. This time out he has worked with a variety of producers including Jonny Coffer, Red Triangle, Jack & Coke and Steve Robson. His recent greatest hits collection, ‘The Stars Beneath My Feet’, went Gold selling over 100,000 copies.

James Blunt has become something of a national treasure as he approaches his twentieth anniversary. He is respected for his honesty, wit, and charm as showcased on record, onstage and with his ever engaging twitter account.

His 2004 debut album ‘Back To Bedlam’ featured the global smash hit ‘You’re Beautiful’ and is one of the top ten best selling albums of that decade. He’s won two Brit Awards, two Ivor Novello Awards and has received 5 Grammy nominations.

Released: October 2023
Cat: 5054197707513
Label: Atlantic



1. Saving A Life

2. Some Kind Of Beautiful

3. Beside You

4. Last Dance

5. All The Love That I Ever Needed

6. The Girl That Never Was

7. Cold Shoulder

8. I Won’t Die With You

9. Dark Thought

10. Glow 

Deluxe CD includes these additional tracks

11.          Confetti And Roses – Bonus Track

12.          Care A Little Less – Bonus Track

13.          A Thousand Lives – Bonus Track

14.          When You’re Gone – Bonus Track

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review