Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Greatest Hits

by Journey

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

16 of Journey’s most beloved recordings on 2 LPs. Features the all-time favourites “Don’t Stop Believin’”, “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)”, “Who’s Crying Now” and “Any Way You Want It”.

Remastered from the original stereo master tapes under the personal supervision of Steve Perry and pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

Released: January 2024
Cat: 19658823041
Label: Sony



Side A
1. Only the Young
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Wheel in the Sky
4. Faithfully

Side B
1. I'll Be Alright Without You
2. Any Way You Want It
3. Ask the Lonely
4. Who's Crying Now

Side C
1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2. Lights
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4. Open Arms

Side D
1. Girl Can't Help It
2. Send Her My Love
3. Be Good to Yourself
4. When You Love a Woman

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review