Skip to content
Sell Your Collection. Make some 💷 💷
Sell Your Collection. Make some 💷 💷

A Cross The Universe

by Justice
Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

A Cross the Universe is a 2008 documentary film about the French electronic music duo Justice directed by Romain Gavras, So Me, and Justice themselves. This is the first time on vinyl and features a storming set recorded in San Fransisco. Over the course of 18 tracks, including snippets of Soulwax, Franz Ferdinand, Klaxons, and Metallica and such Justice standards as “We Are Your Friends,” “D.A.N.C.E.” and “Waters of Nazareth.”

Released: November 2022
Cat: BEC5610969
Label: Because



  1. Intro
  2. Genesis
  3. Phantom Part 1
  4. Phantom Part 1.5
  5. A.N.C.E
  6. A.N.C.E Part 2
  7. Dvno
  8. Waters Of Nazareth (Prelude)
  9. One Minute To Midnight
  10. Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
  11. Let There Be Lite
  12. Stress
  13. We Are Your Friends (Reprise)
  14. Waters Of Nazareth
  15. Phantom Part 2
  16. Encore
  17. Ny Excuse
  18. Final

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review