Skip to content
Get 3 For 2 on over 300 records!
Get 3 For 2 on over 300 records!


by Kode9

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Kode9's most ambitious work yet as a multi-disciplinary artist, ‘Escapology’ is the soundtrack album to the sonic fiction ‘Astro[1]Darien’, itself soon to be released on Hyperdubsub-label Flatlines. Already available as a special edition CD and digital album, we now offer a 1000 piece limited pressing on lucent orange vinyl, in spot-gloss sleeve with additional artwork by Optigram.

‘Escapology’ reconfigures ‘Astro-Darien's tense, off-world atmospheres into slices of high definition, asymmetric club rhythms, woven through thrilling sound design and vertiginous sonics.

Released: February 2023
Cat: HYPLP004
Label: Hyperdub



A1. Trancestar North
A2. The Break Up
A3. Toxic Foam
A4. Orbex
A5. Angle Of Re-Entry
A6. Freefall
A7. In The Shadow Of Ben Hope
A8. Sim-Darien

B1. Cross The Gap
B2. Uncoil
B3. Astro-Darien
B4. Lagrange Point
B5. Docking
B6. Torus
B7. T-Divin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review