Skip to content

LCD Soundsystem


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

LCD Soundsystem is the eponymous debut album by American electronic-indie band LCD Soundsystem. Released in 2005, the album contains perhaps the most familiar song in LCD’s repertoire, ‘Daft Punk Is Playing At My House’. Upon the release, the album received near-universal acclaim from music critics who lavished praise on James Murphy’s intellectual and inspired form of indie-electronica.

Released: 2017 Reissue
Label: Warner



1. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
2. Too Much Love
3. Tribulations
4. Movement
5. Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up
6. On Repeat
7. Thrills
8. Disco Infiltrator
9. Great Release