Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Lost Demos (2024 Reissue)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album MeteoraLost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) Super Deluxe Box Set. 
Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the Meteora (20th Anniversary Edition) and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures.

Released: March 2024
Cat: 0093624852704
Label: Warner Records



Side A
01 Lost [3:19]
02 Fighting Myself [3:21]
03 More The Victim [2:41]
04 Massive [3:08]
05 Healing Foot [3:31]
06 A6 (Meteora| 20 Demo) [3:55]
07 Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) [3:18]
Side B
01 Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) [3:14]
02 Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) [3:40]
03 Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:56]
04 Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) [2:57]
05 Shifter (From The Inside Demo) [3:25]
06 Wesside [3:14]
07 Resolution [4:37]

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review