Skip to content

7 (2021)

by Madness
Save 21%
Original price £19.00
Current price £15.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Following on from two hugely successful debut albums (‘One Step Beyond’ & ‘Absolutely’, both #2 in the UK album charts upon the respective releases), 7 is Madness’ third studio album. 

Originally released in 1981 and reaching #5 in the UK album charts, it is now subject to a brand new re-release on 180g black vinyl as part of an ongoing reissue campaign. Featuring exclusive liner notes by journalist Stevie Chick (MOJO, The Guardian & NME) and interviews with saxophonist Lee ‘Kix’ Thompson and keyboard-player Mike Barson. It features the hit singles Grey Day [UK #4], Cardiac Arrest [UK #14], and Shut Up [UK #7].

Released: March 2021
Cat: 4050538618778
Label: Salvo



1. Cardiac Arrest
2. Shut Up
3. Sign Of The Times
4. Missing You
5. Mrs. Hutchinson
6. Tomorrow's Dream
7. Grey Day
8. Pac-A-Man
9. Promises Promises
10. Benny Bullfrog
11. When Dawn Arrives
12. The Opium Eaters
13. Day on The Town

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet