Skip to content

Orkney: Symphony of the Magnetic North


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Limited edition vinyl re-press on blue vinyl, with hand-numbered gatefold sleeve with updated liner notes. Limited to 500 copies. The Magnetic North is made up of Erland Cooper, Hannah Peel and Simon Tong.

Released: March 2021
Cat: FTH139LPA
Label: Full Time Hobby



1. Stromness
2. Bay of Skaill
3. Hi Life
4. Betty Corrigall
5. Warbeth
6. Rackwick
7. Old Man of Hoy
8. Nethertons Teeth
9. Ward Hill
10. The Black Craig
11. Orphir
12. Yesnaby